JavaScript is required to view this page.

Your Cart is Empty

Life Cycles with Stand (Set of 10)

In Stock At Our Store In Toronto (2229 Danforth Ave.)

7 items left

Learn the life cycles of ten different living things!  Life cycles help children to learn and understand that living things grow and change over time.  

The set includes the life cycle of:

  • Man
  • Dog
  • Wasp
  • Butterfly
  • Frog
  • Bird
  • Flower
  • Carrot
  • Apple
  • Rice

Comes with a wooden stand to place the life cycle in the correct order. 

Recommended for Ages 3 +

Measurements of box:  12.7" x 9.44" x 2.75"

Made by Educo, a Heutink brand

Click here to see our entire collection of Educo products

Alert: StoreLock Protection Activated


This website does not allow visitors to copy text or images for their own personal or business use without prior permission. Future attempts to copy will be logged and you may be blocked from accessing the website.

If you would like to use the text or images found on this website on your website or blog, please contact the store owner using the button below to make a formal request for approval.

Contact Store Owner